Partner hotel of Therme Erding

The Hallnberg is located right next to Erding and is also a premium partner of Europe’s biggest SPA. As a partner hotel we offer various types of arrangement’s which include accommodation, breakfast, 3-course menu, in conjunction with a voucher of the „Therme Erding“ For a family holiday we offer arrangements for your whole family. From our family owned hotel you reach the „Therme”within 10 minutes by car (8km).

 

A holiday in Erding is the perfect time to relax and to get the feeling of being right next to the ocean. Therme Erding provides you with various activities for every age, whether it is the water slide world, the vitality oasis or the generous spa area.

Therme Erding arrangements

As a premium Partner of the Therme Erding we offer various types of very attractive offerings with accommodation in conjunction with a voucher of the Therme Erding. We look forward to welcome YOU in Hallnberg

 

We would be happy to welcome you to the Therme Erding Hotel in Hallnberg.

„Romantic sea dream“

  • One night in a double room
  • incl. breakfast
  • One day Therme Erding voucher which includes (Vitality Oasis, wave pool, Galaxy Erding and SPA)
  • Hotel room will be decorated with rose petals and a bottle prosecco
  • 4-course Candlelight-Dinner in our restaurant Maximilian´s including one bottle of wine
  • Free WIFI

1 Night
from 129 € p.P.

2 Nights
from 169 € p.P.

3 Nights
from 209 € p.P.

„Therme Classic“

  • One night in a double room
  • incl. breakfast
  • One day Therme Erding voucher which includes ( Vitality Oasis, wave pool, Galaxy Erding)
  • Free WIFI

1 Night
from 79 € p.P.

2 Nights
from 125 € p.P.

3 Nights
from 169 € p.P.

„Therme Spa“

  • One night in a double room
  • incl. breakfast
  • One day Therme Erding voucher which includes ( Vitality Oasis, wave pool, Galaxy Erding and SPA)
  • Free WIFI

1 Night
from 91 € p.P.

2 Nights
from 139 € p.P.

3 Nights
from 189 € p.P.

„Therme Gourmet“

  • One night in a double room
  • incl. breakfast
  • One day Therme Erding voucher which includes ( Vitality Oasis, wave pool, Galaxy Erding)
  • 3-course dinner on one evening in the restaurant Maximilian’s
  • Free WIFI

1 Night
from 101 € p.P.

2 Nights
from 143 € p.P.

3 Nights
from 176 € p.P.

„Hallnberg Classic“

  • One night in a double room
  • incl. breakfast
  • One day Therme Erding voucher which includes ( Vitality Oasis, wave pool, Galaxy Erding)
  • A bottle of wine for dinner
  • Free WIFI

1 Night
from 89 € p.P.

2 Nights
from 107 € p.P.

3 Nights
from 159 € p.P.

Informationen

* The weekend and holiday surcharge (4 € per person) is charged by the spa on site and is not included in the price.

** The prices are per person and include the currently valid VAT.

*** Processing and shipping fee for vouchers: 4 € within Germany, 6 € for Austria, other countries on request!

For an extension night we allow us to charge from 89,00 € per room including breakfast buffet. For the overnight stay in a single room the flat rate increases by 20,00 € per room / night.

At trade fair and event times, we allow us to charge a surcharge of 10.00 to 40.00 € per person / night.

Spa paradise

therme erding von oben - partnerhotel

Healthy healing bath

Feel the power of nature when you are in the soothing, state-approved thermal water of the Therme Erding, dedicated to your health. From a depth of 2,350 meters, the 63 ° C hot water for the therapeutic sulfur springs springs. Fluoride, sulfate and hydrogen sulfite are just a few of the extremely powerful ingredients. Regular baths in the thermal healing water are recommended in medicine for muscle tension, musculoskeletal disorders, degenerative joint pain, skin diseases and accident or sports injuries for regeneration.

Precious benefits

Enjoy the bath in the brine grotto with salt from the Himalayas, the hot sulfur springs, the fountain of youth and many other water attractions. Especially popular with all guests is the lazy river. Varied Aqua Fitness provides a new impetus. Intensive moments of weightless relaxation are guaranteed in the evening light and sound floating with beautiful compositions of color, light and impressive music.

Thmere Erding - Offenes Dach

Vital oasis

Pool Bar Therme Erding

Dreamlike relaxation

What could be more enjoyable than to devote yourself to health, well-being and beauty in a beautiful ambience? The VitalOase offers just a coordinated variety of offer. If you are looking for peace and relaxation, you will find it here. The VitalOase offers health, relaxation and many extras for guests over 16 years. Our own thermal healing water areas, three unique health pools (the vital springs), oxygen garden, two textile saunas and the beautiful Bali Lounge are all part of this.

Valuable vitality

Invigorate the power and warmth of the thermal spa water on one of the numerous bubble loungers in the Vitality Pool or recharge your batteries with the Aqua Active Gymnastics.

Relax in the Asian atmosphere in the Lotus Lounge; Relaxation courses ensure regeneration of body and mind. In the vital garden with sun terrace and sand beach comfortable couches and parasols are ready. A blessing for body and soul is the visit to the rose and meditation sauna.

Therme Erding - Pool

Sauna paradise

Saunaparadies in der Therme Erding

Fabulous discovery

Wellness at the highest level in the world’s largest sauna and wellness paradise! Experience over 12.000m² classic and modern bathing culture in a perfect ambience east of Munich. Warmth, healing water and holiday ambience create an environment of rest, relaxation and health in which everyday thoughts have no chance. Enjoy over 25 differently themed sauna and wellness attractions, aromatic steam baths, generous thermal spa water areas, numerous relaxation oases and a wonderful sauna garden.

In the stylish rest rooms of the Roman Villa, the Moorish Alhambra or in the blue salon, on the sun dunes or in the exotic garden of Eden, the last dark cloud of emotion quickly gives way to a pleasant relaxation. Our meditative underwater music in the Vitalbad as well as in the meditation pool of the new sauna paradise offers you a special pleasure – a weightless sound experience! Pure nature can be enjoyed in the imaginatively designed sauna garden with thermal outdoor pool, spacious sunbathing areas, bamboo fog garden and a refreshing natural lake.

(Entrance from 16 years, only textile-free)

Slide paradise GALAXY ERDING

Gigantic experience

Slides in Europe’s largest slide world! 20 galactic high-tech railways, including 3 summer slides in the thermal garden, guarantee fun and action on 1,700 slide meters. Three levels of difficulty offer limitless pleasure for all ages and tastes. Only the bravest dare the free flight on the ski slide “High Fly” or race with over 70 km / h through the black and yellow Turbo tube “X-treme”. Even the dive-slip “Kamikaze”, the funnel slide “Space Bowl” or the “Black Mamba” are not for the faint hearted.

They enjoy minutes of slide fun in the longest slide in Europe with over 360 meters, whiz through the whitewater current, have fun on the wobble slide or slide in the space glider with sensational upward distances through time and space.

 

Europe’s leading slide designers have set new standards in GALAXY ERDING!

 

THERME ERDING Wikipedia

Partner Hotel der Therme Erding

Das Hotel Restaurant Hallnberg in der Nähe von Erding ist ein Premium- Partner-Hotel der THERME ERDING. Als Partner-Hotel der THERME ERDING bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Arrangements (z.B. mit Hotel Therme Erding Übernachtung, Frühstück und einem 3 Gang Abendmenü) in Verbindung mit der THERME ERDING an. Für einen Familienurlaub eignen sich unsere Familienarrangements hervorragend.

 

Von unserem familiengeführten Hotel erreichen Sie das Thermenparadies in nicht einmal 10 Minuten mit dem Auto (8 km). Um einmal richtig zu entspannen und Südseeluft zu schnuppern, ist ein Besuch in der THERME ERDING genau das Richtige. Die THERME ERDING lässt keine Wünsche offen, sei es das Rutschenparadies „GALAXY ERDING“, das Thermenparadies & die VitalOase oder der großzügige Saunabereich.

Unsere Top Angebote inkl. Therme Erding

Als Premium-Partner-Hotel der THERME ERDING bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Angebote mit Übernachtung in Verbindung mit der THERME ERDING an! Bei unseren vielfältigen Arrangements ist für jeden etwas dabei.

 

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir SIE im Therme Erding Hotel in Hallnberg begrüßen dürfen.

„Romantischer Südseetraum“

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die THERME ERDING (Therme, VitalOase, Wellenbad, GALAXY ERDING und VitalTherme & Saunen)*
  • Eine Flasche Prosecco und Rosenblätter auf dem Zimmer
  • 4-Gang Candlelight-Dinner an einem Abend Ihrer Wahl im Restaurant Maximilian’s
  • Eine Flasche Wein zum Dinner
  • Kostenfreies WLAN

1 Übernachtung
ab 129 € p.P.

2 Übernachtungen
ab 169 € p.P.

3 Übernachtungen
ab 209 € p.P.

„Therme Classic“

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die THERME ERDING ( Therme, Wellenbad & GALAXY ERDING)*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN

1 Übernachtung
ab 79 € p.P.

2 Übernachtungen
ab 125 € p.P.

3 Übernachtungen
ab 169 € p.P.

„Therme Sauna“

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die THERME ERDING (Therme, VitalOase, Wellenbad, GALAXY ERDING und VitalTherme & Saunen)*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN

1 Übernachtung
ab 91 € p.P.

2 Übernachtungen
ab 139 € p.P.

3 Übernachtungen
ab 189 € p.P.

„Therme Schlemmer“

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die THERME ERDING ( Therme, Wellenbad & GALAXY ERDING)*
  • 3-Gang Menü an einem Abend im Restuarant Maximilan´s
  • Kostenfreies WLAN

1 Übernachtung
ab 101 € p.P.

2 Übernachtungen
ab 143 € p.P.

3 Übernachtungen
ab 176 € p.P.

„Hallnberg Classic“

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer
  • inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • Eine Flasche Prosecco und Rosenblätter auf dem Zimmer
  • 3-Gang Menü an einem Abend Ihrer Wahl im Restaurant Maximilian’s
  • Eine Flasche Wein zum Dinner
  • Kostenfreies WLAN

1 Übernachtung
ab 89 € p.P.

2 Übernachtungen
ab 107 € p.P.

3 Übernachtungen
ab 159 € p.P.

Informationen

*Der Wochenend- und Feiertagszuschlag (4 € pro Person) wird von der Therme vor Ort erhoben und ist im Preis nicht enthalten.

** Die Preise verstehen sich pro Person und inkl. der derzeit gültigen MwSt.

*** Bearbeitungs- und Versandgebühr für Gutscheine: 4 € innerhalb Deutschlands, 6 € für Österreich, weitere Länder auf Anfrage!

Für eine Verlängerungsnacht erlauben wir uns ab 89,00 € pro Zimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet zu berechnen. Für die Übernachtung im Einzelzimmer erhöht sich die Pauschale um 20,00 € pro Zimmer / Nacht.

Zu Messe- und Eventzeiten erlauben wir uns einen Zuschlag von 10,00 bis 40,00 € pro Person / Nacht zu berechnen.

Thermenparadies

Gesundes Heilbaden

Fühlen Sie die Kraft der Natur, wenn Sie sich im wohltuenden, staatlich anerkannten Thermalwasser der Therme Erding, ganz Ihrer Gesundheit widmen. Aus 2.350 Metern Tiefe entspringt das 63° C heiße Wasser für die therapeutischen Schwefelquellen. Fluorid, Sulfat und Hydrogensulfit sind nur einige der äußerst wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffe. Regelmäßige Bäder im Thermalheilwasser werden in der Medizin bei Muskelverspannungen, Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates, degenerativen Gelenkschmerzen, Hauterkrankungen und bei Unfall- bzw. Sportverletzungen zur Regeneration empfohlen.

Kostbare Wohltaten

Genießen Sie das Bad in der Solegrotte mit Salz aus dem Himalaya, die heißen Schwefelquellen, den Jungbrunnen und die vielen anderen Wasserattraktionen. Besonders beliebt bei allen Gästen ist der Strömungskanal. Für neuen Schwung sorgt abwechslungsreiche Aqua Fitness. Intensive Momente schwereloser Entspannung garantiert das abendliche Light- & Sound-Floating mit wunderschönen Kompositionen aus Farbe, Licht und eindrucksvoller Musik.

Thmere Erding - Offenes Dach

VitalOase

Pool Bar Therme Erding

Traumhafte Erholung

Was gibt es Angenehmeres, als sich in wunderschönem Ambiente ganz der Gesundheit, dem eigenen Wohlbefinden und der Schönheit zu widmen? Die VitalOase bietet genau dafür ein abgestimmtes vielfältiges Angebot. Wer Ruhe und Erholung sucht, findet sie hier. Die VitalOase bietet Gesundheit, Entspannung und viele Extras für Gäste ab 16 Jahren. Eigene Thermal-Heilwasserflächen, drei einzigartige Gesundheitsbecken (die Vital-Quellen), Sauerstoffgarten, zwei Textil-Saunen sowie die wunderschöne Bali Lounge gehören dazu.

Wertvolle Vitalität

Lassen Sie im Vitalbecken auf einer der zahlreichen Sprudelliegen die Kraft und Wärme des Thermalheilwassers auf sich wirken oder tanken Sie durch die Aqua Aktiv Gymnastik neue Energie.

In der Lotus Lounge erholen Sie sich in asiatischem Ambiente; Entspannungskurse sorgen für Regeneration von Körper und Geist. Im Vital-Garten mit Sonnenterrasse und Sandstrand stehen bequeme Liegen und Sonnenschirme bereit. Eine Wohltat für Körper und Seele ist der Besuch der Rosen- und Meditations-Sauna.

Therme Erding - Pool

Saunaparadies

Saunaparadies in der Therme Erding

Sagenhafte Entdeckung

Wellness auf höchstem Niveau im weltgrößten Sauna- und Wellnessparadies! Erleben Sie auf über 12.000m² klassische und moderne Badekultur in perfektem Ambiente östlich von München gelegen. Wärme, Heilwasser und Urlaubsambiente schaffen eine Umgebung der Ruhe, Erholung und Gesundheit, in der Alltagsgedanken keine Chance haben. Genießen Sie über 25 unterschiedlich thematisierte Sauna- und Wellnessattraktionen, Aroma-Dampfbäder, großzügige Thermalheilwasserflächen, zahlreiche Entspannungsoasen und einen traumhaften Saunagarten.

In den stilvollen Ruheräumen der Römischen Villa, der maurischen Alhambra oder im blauen Salon, auf den Sonnendünen oder im exotischen Garten Eden weicht schnell auch die letzte dunkle Gemütswolke wohliger Entspannung. Einen besonderen Genuss bietet Ihnen unsere meditative Unterwassermusik im Vitalbad sowie im Meditationsbecken des neuen Saunaparadieses – ein schwereloses Klangerlebnis! Natur pur genießen Sie im fantasievoll gestalteten Saunagarten mit Thermal-Außenbecken, großzügigen Liegeflächen, Bambus- Nebelgarten und einem erfrischenden Natursee.

(Zutritt ab 16 Jahre; nur textilfrei)

Rutschenparadies GALAXY ERDING

Gigantisches Erlebnis

Rutschen in Europas größter Rutschenwelt20 galaktische Hightech-Bahnen, darunter 3 Sommerrutschen im Thermengarten, garantieren Fun und Aktion auf 1.700 Rutschenmetern. Drei Schwierigkeitsgrade bieten grenzenloses Vergnügen für jedes Alter und jeden Geschmack. Nur die Mutigsten wagen den freien Flug auf der Schanzenrutsche “High Fly” oder rasen mit über 70 km/h durch die schwarz-gelbe TurboRöhre “X-treme”. Auch die Sturzflugrutsche “Kamikaze”, die Trichterrutsche “Space Bowl” oder die “Black Mamba” sind nichts für zarte Gemüter.

Die genießen dafür minutenlanges Rutschvergnügen in der mit über 360 Metern längsten Rutsche Europas, sausen durch den Wildwasserstrom, haben Spaß auf der Wackelrutsche oder rutschen im Raumgleiter mit sensationellen Aufwärtsstrecken durch Zeit und Raum.

 

Europas führende Rutschenkonstrukteure haben im GALAXY ERDING neue Maßstäbe gesetzt!

 

THERME ERDING Wikipedia